nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image

La Source chalet – Availability

Latest availability updated 19 September 2014 

Prices revised to include 4 night minimum stay on half board, B&B or self catering on selected weeks throughout the winter season 

Please note that the chalet is also available on a B&B or self catering basis – in addition to the catered arrangements detailed below. 12 to 20 beds available over 9 bedrooms. Email your dates for a quote. 

Saturday 13 December 2014 –  £60.00 per night half board4 nights minimum

Saturday 20 December 2014 -  Fully Booked

Saturday 27 December 2014 -  Fully Booked

Saturday 3 January 2015 - £65.00 (€81.00) per night half board – min 7 nights 

Saturday 10 January 2015 - £60.00 (€75.00) per night half board – minimum 4 nights

Saturday 17 January 2015 - Fully booked

Saturday 24 January 2015 - £65.00 (€81.25) per night half board – minimum 4 nights

Saturday 31 January 2015 - £65.00 (€81.25) per night half board – minimum 4 nights

Saturday 7 February 2015 - £70.00 (€87.50) per night half board – minimum 7 nights

Saturday 14  February 2015 - Fully booked

Saturday 21 February 2015 - 4 rooms reserved. Availability still for 10 persons at £70.00 per night half board – minimum 7 nights

Saturday 28 February 2015 -  Fully booked from 4 March until Sunday 8 March 2015

Sunday 8 March 2015 -  £70.00 (€87.50) per night half board. minimum 4 nights

Saturday 14 March 2015 – £70.00  (€87.50) per night half board – minimum 4 nights
 

Saturday 21 March 2015 -  £70.00 (€87.50) per night half board – minimum 4 nights.

Saturday 28 March 2015 -  £70.00 (€87.50) per night half board – minimum 4 nights

Saturday 4 April 2015 - £65.00 (€81.25) per night half board – min 4 nights. 

Saturday 11 April 2015 - £65.00 (€81.25) per night half board – min 4 nights

Summer months  - May to September 2015

There is full availability at La Source chalet during the summer of 2015