nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image

La Source chalet – availability

Latest availability updated 25 September 2017

Prices include 2 night minimum stay on half board, B&B or self catering on selected weeks throughout the winter and summer season 

Please note that the chalet is also available on a B&B or self catering basis – in addition to the catered arrangements detailed below. 12 to 18 beds available over 9 bedrooms. Email your dates for a quote.

La Source is available for self catering throughout the year

Winter months 2018

Saturday 16 December 2017 –  available until 27th December

Wednesday 27th December  2017Fully Booked

From Wednesday  3 January 2018 to Friday 19th January Available €75.00 euros per night half board or €550.00 per night self catering for up to 18 persons (min 4 nights)

Saturday 20 January 2018Available –  Yoga Ski Week – shared rooms from £555 – single occupancy from £835. Half Board + Yoga tuition. http://www.yogawithemma.co.uk

Saturday 27 January 2018Available –  Yoga Ski Week – shared rooms from £555 – single occupancy from £835. Half Board + Yoga tuition. http://www.yogawithemma.co.uk
 
Saturday 3 February 2018Available –  Yoga Ski Week – shared rooms from £555 – single occupancy from £835. Half Board + Yoga tuition. http://www.yogawithemma.co.uk

Saturday 10  February 2018Fully Booked

Saturday 18 February 2018 Available – €80.00 euros per night half board

Saturday 24 February 2018 –  Fully Booked

Saturday 3 March 2018 –  Available – self catering only this week – €5040.00  for 7 nights for up to 18 persons

Saturday 10 March 2018 – Fully Booked

Saturday 17 March 2018 –  Available – €80.00 euros per night half board – or self catering for up to 18 persons for €630.00 per night (minimum 4 nights)

Saturday 24 March 2018 Available – €80.00 euros per night half board – or self catering for up to 18 persons for €630.00 per night (minimum 4 nights)

Saturday 31 March 2018 –  Fully Booked

Saturday 7 April 2018Available €75.00 euros per night half board- or self catering for up to 18 persons for €630.00 per night (minimum 4 nights)