nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image

La Source chalet – Latest availability

Latest availability updated 8 June 2015

Prices revised to include 2 night minimum stay on half board, B&B or self catering on selected weeks throughout the winter and summer season 

Please note that the chalet is also available on a B&B or self catering basis – in addition to the catered arrangements detailed below. 12 to 20 beds available over 9 bedrooms. Email your dates for a quote.

Summer Season 2015

 Saturday 30 May to 6 June 2015 – Fully booked

Thursday 11 June to Sunday  14 June 2015 – Fully booked

14 June to 27 June 2015 – full availability – half board, B&B or self catering

27 June to 5 July 2015 -  Availability for 8 persons for la Marmote cycling weekend

6 July to 26 July 2015Fully Booked (alternative self catering apartments available – please inquire ASAP)

26 July to 30 July 2015 – Full availability – half board, B&B or self catering

Friday 31 July 2015fully booked

Saturday 1 August to Saturday 8 August – Full availability

I will be returning to the UK on the 12 August for a couple of months and the chalet will be closed

 Winter Season 2015/2016

Sunday 20 December 2015Fully Booked

Sunday 27 December 20152 rooms reserved – still availability for 10/12 persons

Sunday 3 January 2016 - £455.00 per week half board –  2 rooms  reserved

Saturday 9 January 2016 – £420.000 per week half board

Saturday 16 January 2016 -£420.00 per week half board

Saturday 23 January 2016 – £455.00 per week half board

Saturday 30 January 2016 – £455.00 per week half board

Saturday 6 February 2016 – £525.00 per week half board –

Saturday 13  February 2016Fully Booked

Saturday 20 February 2016 – £525.00 per week half board

Saturday 27 February 2016 –  £525.00 per week half board 

Sunday 5 March 2016 –  £490.00 per week half board

Saturday 12 March 2016   £490.00 per week half board

Saturday 19 March 2016 -  £455.00 per week half board

Saturday 26 March 2016 Fully Booked

Saturday 2 April 2016 – £455.00 per week half board

Saturday 9 April 2015 - £420.00 per week half board