nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image

La Source chalet – Latest availability

Latest availability updated 3 June 2016

Prices include 2 night minimum stay on half board, B&B or self catering on selected weeks throughout the winter and summer season 

Please note that the chalet is also available on a B&B or self catering basis – in addition to the catered arrangements detailed below. 12 to 20 beds available over 9 bedrooms. Email your dates for a quote.

 

 Winter Season 2016/2017

Saturday 17 December 2016 –  Fully Booked

Saturday 24 December 2016Fully Booked

Tuesday  3 January 2017£60.00 (€75.00) per night half board 

Saturday 7 January 2017£60.00 (€75.00) per night half board

Saturday 14 January 2017Fully Booked with http://www.yogawithemma.co.uk

Saturday 21 January 2017 – Fully Booked with http://www.yogawithemma.co.uk
 

Saturday 28January 2017£65.00 (€80.00) per night half board

Saturday 4 February 2017Self catering availability for 20 persons – 9 bedrooms £4800.00 (€6000.00)

Saturday 11  February 2017Self catering availability for 20 persons-  9 bedrooms £4800.00 (€6000.00)

Saturday 18 February 2017 Fully Booked

Saturday 25 February 2017 –  Fully Booked

Sunday 4 March 2017 –  £65.00 (€80.00) per night half board.

Saturday 12 March 2017 – Fully Booked

Saturday 18 March 2017 – £65.00 (€80.00) per night half board

Saturday 26 March 2017 –  £65.00 (€80.00) per night half board

Saturday 1 April 2017£65.00 (€80.00) per night half board

Saturday 8 April 2017£65.00 (€80.00) per night half board